You can sort the table by using the up and down arrows at the top of each column.

First Name Last Name Type College Email Term
Marc Pound Chair CMNS 2018
Navaneeth Bodla Graduate Student ENGR 2017
Holly Ostrout Exempt Staff BSOS 2017
Ruby Chervin Undergraduate BSOS 2017
Talatha Mah'Moud Undergraduate CMNS 2017
Cliffornia Royals Pryor Non-Exempt Staff ARHU 2018
Anne Raugh Faculty CMNS 2018
Sabrina Baron Faculty ARHU 2018
Christopher Martin Graduate Student BMGT 2017
Qingbin Cui Faculty ENGR 2017
William Hankel Ex-Officio-Director of Human Resources Rep VPAF 2017
Andrew Horbal Faculty LIBR 2017
Toby Egan Faculty PLCY 2017
Ellin Scholnick Faculty PRES 2017
Kathleen Denz Ex-Officio-Associate VP IRPA Rep SVPAAP 2017