UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND SENATE PLAN OF ORGANIZATION REVIEW COMMITTEE SLATE

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE FACULTY BY COLLEGE (13 will be elected)

Nadine Sahyoun College of Agriculture and Natural Resources (AGNR)

Margaret McFarland School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation (ARCH)

Samuel Kerstein College of Arts and Humanities (ARHU)

Charles Wellford College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (BSOS)

Peter Morici Robert H. Smith School of Business (BMGT)

Karen Prestegaard College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences (CMNS)

Nelly Stromguist College of Education (EDUC)

Peter Kofinas A. James Clark School of Engineering (ENGR)

Beth St. Jean College of Information Studies (INFO)
Sarah Oates Philip Merrill College of Journalism (JOUR)
Lila Ohler University of Maryland Libraries (LIBR)

Edmond Shenassa School of Public Health (SPHL)
John Steinbruner School of Public Policy (PUAF)

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE NON-TENURE TRACK FACULTY (2 will be elected)

Lee Friedman College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences (CMNS)

Muhiuddin Haider School of Public Health (SPHL)

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE ADMINISTRATION (2 will be elected)

Robert Gaines Office of Undergraduate Studies

Paul Smith College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences (CMNS)

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE STAFF (2 will be elected)

Elsa Kery-Grant Non-Exempt Staff, University Human Resources

Jess Jacobson Exempt Staff, Office of the President

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE GRADUATE STUDENTS (2 will be elected)

Amir Kashini A. James Clark School of Engineering (ENGR)

Matthew Popkin School of Public Policy (PUAF)

CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT THE UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS (4 will be elected)

Omer Kaufman College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (BSOS)
Kristen Essel College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (BSOS)